Editor in Chief





ISSN: 2347-7008

Advisor

Dr. Vinod Singh, Assistant Professor, GKV, Haridwar, India

Dr. Mamta Singh, Associate Professor, SBSPGI, Dehradun, India

Dr. GD Gupta, Director, ASBASJSMCOP, Bela, Ropar, India

Members of Editorial Board

Prof. P.K. Dutta, Department of Chemistry, Moti Lal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India

Dr. Brijesh Kumar Singh, Research associate, Moti Lal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad, India

Dr. Vikram Yadav, M.Pharm. (Pharmacology), Ph.D Amity University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Raaz K Maheshwari, Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, SBRMGC (Maharshi Dayanand Saraswati University), Nagaur, Rajasthan, India

Dr. Vinod Kumar, Assistant Professor, Beehive PG College of Advance studies, Selaqui, Dehradun (UK), India

Dr. Virender Singh, Assistant Professor & Head, Department of Life Sciences, HILS, Poanta Sahib (HP), India

Dr. Firoz Anwar, Head & Incharge Sidhartha Institute of Pharmacy, Dehradun, UK, India

Prof. (Dr.) Ranjeet Singh, Principal, Government Rohru College of Pharmacy, Rohru H.P., India

Dr. Somesh Sharma, Assistant Professor, Department of Food Technology, Shoolini University of Biotechnology and Management Sciences, Solan, HP, India

Dr. Tejpal Dhewa, Assistant Professor, Department. of Microbiology, Delhi University, New Dehli, India

Dr. K.G. Singhal, Department of Pharmacology, ASBASJSM COP, Bela (Ropar), Punjab, India

Himani Bajaj, Assistant Professor, Adarsh Vijendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Gangoh, Saharanpur (U.P), India

Indranil Chanda, Assistant Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Hathkhowapara, Azara, Guwahati-17, Assam, India

Vijay Singh Rana, Associate Professor, Dehradun Institute of Technology, Dehradun (UK), India

Mr. Lalit Kumar, Assistant Professor, Manipal University, Manglore, India

Mohit Mehta, Assistant Professor, Rajendra institute of Pharmacy, Sirsa, India

Harish Arora, Research Scholar, GJU, Hissar, India

Mrs. Ruchi Verma, Assistant Professor, Manipal University, Manglore, India

Asheesh Kumar Gupta, Assistant Professor, DBIT, Dehradun, India

International Members of Editorial Board

Vaibhav Dubey (Contract-post Graduate Researcher) University of Ulster, Cromore Road, Coleraine , BT52 1SA, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom

Gaurav Gupta, Department of Life Science, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Kumar Shiva Gubiyappa, Department of Life Science, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Mayuren Candasamy, Department of Life Science, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Chellappan, Department of Life Science, School of Pharmacy, International Medical University, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Dr. Akram Ahmad, Department of Pharmacy, UCSI, Malaysia

Journal homepage: www.ijpmr.org

Volume 4, Issue 3, 2016

Copyright © 2016, IJPMR, All rights reserved